Year 6 Transition Information

Transition into Year 7 Information

Parental Communications:

Admission Welcome Letter

Admissions Pack 2021-2022


Year 7 Transition Team: 

Transition Team/Key Staff

Mrs Keenan – Principal

Mrs Chaplin – Associate Deputy Principal (Safeguarding/SENCO)

Mr Mcglynn – Assistant Principal (Pastoral Care/Transition)

Mr Doodson – Assistant Principal

Mrs Best – Assistant Principal

Mr Yates – Assistant Principal 

Mrs Mitchell – Year 7 Progress Leader

Mr Shaw – Year 7 Director of Learning 


Year 7 Form Tutors

Mrs Brook – 7KB

Mr Giles – 7GI

Mrs Millership 7LM

Mr Palmer – 7PA

Mrs McGowan – 7RM

Mrs Gilbert – 7AB


If you have any queries, please feel free to get in touch in the following ways: 


Email: [email protected]